D’banj unveils track list for group's new album

It’s still three weeks but the buzz is on; on March 30th D’banj will release his long overdue album D’Kings Men; his first album since his fall out with former label mate and friend Don Jazzy one year ago.

D’banj wants to wet appetites and so has released a track-list of the upcoming album

1.     Ibadi E (Let It Bounce)     D’Banj ft (TBD)

2.     Why You Love Me Like That     D’Banj

3.     Who Dat     Kayswitch

4.     Give Me     D’Banj

5.     Scape Goat (the fix)     D’Banj ft (TBD)

6.     For Example     Kayswitch

7.     Trance     D’Banj

8.     Ololufemi     J.Sol

9.     Money On My Mind     Kayswitch a J.Sol

10.     Top Of The World     D’Banj & J.Sol

11.     So Fly     J.Sol

12.     Lugga (Bad Nigga)     D’Banj ft. (TBD)

13.     Skit (overshadow)

14.     Don’t Tell Me Nonsense     D’Banj

15.     Nous les meilleurs (We The Best)     D’Banj ft. (TBD)

16.     Don’t Wait     Kayswitch & J.Sol

17.     Willingly     D’Banj ft. (TBD)

Bonus Tracks

1.     Oyato     D’Banj

2.     Cash Flow     D’Banj

3.     Bachelor     D’Banj

4.     Sista Caro     Kayswitch & DeeVee


Hey, I'am Babanature. A webdesigner, blogspot developer, UI/UX Designer and entertainment personality. I'am also a business speaker, marketer, Blogger and Javascript Programmer.

  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
    Blogger Comment
    Facebook Comment


Post a Comment